| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Want to get organized in 2022? Let Dokkio put your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in order. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Available on the web, Mac, and Windows.

View
 

Contact Information

Page history last edited by Linda James 12 years, 6 months ago

Jana LemonsThis page was created for participants to share contact information with their fellow participants if they want to give that information.


Linda James   linda.james@rrisd.net   Delicious user name - rrbooklady    Shelfari - rrbooklady

                      

Shelly Allen

 

Linda Connally

 

Michelle Ellis

 

Walta Evans          waevans@dimmittisd.net

                              Dimmitt Middle School

 

Donna Hill

 

Jill Knight

 

Donna Langely

 

Wai-Meng Leong

 

Kay Stanton

 

Denise VanMeter

 

Kyle Vannoy                     kvannoy@childressisd.net

                                        Childress High School

 

Melissa Vannoy

 

Sheri Warren                    sheri.warren@region16.net                    Delicious user name:  sisty46

                                        Kress Elementary

 

Lori Reed                         lori.reed@region16.net                           Delicious user name: smartteach

                                        Kress Elementary                    

 

Robert McLain               robert.mclain@region16.net                    Delicious user name: mclain35

                                       Channing ISD

 

Corina Srygley               corina.srygley@amaisd.org                    Delicious user name: ccsrygl

 

Beth Hatla    

                                        AACAL Amarillo ISD

 

Janice Carr                    janicecarr@herefordisd.net               Delicious user name:  jkcarr

                                     Hereford ISD

                                     West Central Elementary

 

Jana Lemons                     jana.lemons@region16.net                 Delicious user name: janalemons

                                       Claude ISD                                        Jana Lemons  web 2.0 page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.